Board Schedule

Click on a specific Board Meeting DATE to see details for that meeting.

SYS Board Meeting Thu, 04/28/2016 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
SYS Board Meeting Mon, 03/28/2016 - 6:30pm Meeting Minutes
SYS Board Meeting Mon, 02/29/2016 - 6:00pm Meeting Minutes
SYS Board Meeting Fri, 01/29/2016 - 6:00pm Meeting Minutes
Board Meeting-General Membership Meeting Thu, 11/19/2015 - 7:00pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
SYS Board Meeting Thu, 10/29/2015 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
SYS Board Meeting Thu, 09/24/2015 - 7:30pm Meeting Minutes
SYS Board Meeting Thu, 08/27/2015 - 7:00pm Meeting Minutes
SYS Board Meeting Thu, 07/30/2015 - 7:00pm Meeting Minutes
SYS Board Meeting Thu, 06/25/2015 - 7:00pm Meeting Minutes
SYS Board Meeting - General Membership Meeting Thu, 05/28/2015 - 7:30pm Meeting Minutes
SYS Board Meeting Thu, 04/30/2015 - 7:30pm Meeting Minutes