June 2012

Summer 2012 - Sutton Youth Soccer Clinics

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/11/2012 (All day) - Wed, 08/15/2012 (All day)

Stay sharp over the summer and develop those skills.

Be ready for the fall. And have some fun!

Sports Readiness Training

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/17/2012 (All day) - Thu, 08/09/2012 (All day)

The attached flyer provides details on this training opportunity.

MLS Futbolito(Tournament)

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/08/2012 - 9:00am - 7:00pm

MLS ¡Futbolito!™ is coming back to New England!!!

Olympic Development Training Academy

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/16/2012 - 9:00am - Thu, 08/02/2012 - 2:00pm

2012 SUMMER

OLYMPIC DEVELOPMENT TRAINING ACADEMY

Northbridge 3v3 Tournament

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/04/2012 (All day) - Sun, 08/05/2012 (All day)

On behalf of Northbridge Youth Soccer Association (NYSA), we would like to invite you to participate in our 3rd annual 3V3 Tournament scheduled for Saturday August 4 th and Sunday 5 th , 2012 in North

How to navigate your child's path

The choice of where to have your child play youth soccer can be very difficult.