April 2012

Mass Youth Soccer District Select Summer Program Tryouts

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/27/2012 (All day) - Sat, 05/12/2012 (All day)

Mass Youth Soccer sponsors a summer soccer program called the District Select Program. Cities and towns throughout the Commonwealth are combined into districts of roughly equal population. In most years, we operate with seven districts, although teams are not always formed in eligible age groups within each district.

Attitudes Are Contagious

Mass Youth Soccer has developed and produced an outstanding video focusing on the issues of sideline behavior of adults, and specifically on how that behavior is affecting the retention of qualified r

Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Thu, 06/28/2012 - 7:30pm

Board Meeting to be held at the Town Hall - 2nd floor

Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/26/2012 - 7:00pm

Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Wed, 12/14/2011 - 7:30pm

Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/17/2011 - 7:30pm

Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/27/2011 - 7:30pm

Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 7:30pm

Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/25/2011 - 8:00pm

Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/28/2011 - 8:00pm